Log of Intimacy Coordinators Branch Committee Members

- Committee 2020-2022:
 - Yarit Dor (Chair)
 - Adelaide Waldrop (Secretary)
 - Vanessa Coffey (Registry & Development Rep)
 - Katharine Hardman (Learning & Publications Rep)
 - Enric Ortuno, David Thackery and Brónagh McAuley (TV & Film Co-Reps)
 - Kate Lush and Elle McAlpine (IC Co-Reps)
 - Robbie Taylor Hunt (Trainee IC Rep)
- Committee 2022-2023:
 - Robbie Taylor Hunt (Chair)
 - Adelaide Waldrop and Elle McAlpine (Co-Secretaries)
 - Tommy Ross-Williams (Registry & Development Rep)
 - Georgia Johnson (Learning & Publications Rep)
 - Brónagh McAuley (TV & Film Rep)
 - IC Rep (none)
 - Tigger Blaize & Asha Jennings-Grant (Trainee IC Co-Reps).